![[Assessed 83%] Detached house in Tokorozawa, Saitama — 19 min from Higashi-Tokorozawa Sta.](https://toushi.homes.co.jp/upload/p4752/4752620/1789340051659-1.jpg)
[Assessed 83%] Detached house in Tokorozawa, Saitama — 19 min from Higashi-Tokorozawa Sta.
Property Overview
| Location | Tokorozawa, Saitama |
| Nearest Station | JR Musashino Line Higashi-Tokorozawa Sta. |
| Walk | 19 min walk |
| Assessed Ratio | 83%Assessed 83% |
| Price | ¥32,900,000 |
| Type | Detached house |
| Structure | Wooden |
| Built | Built Oct 2026 (0 years old) |
| Land Area | 82.16㎡ |
| Building Area | 81.15㎡ |
Where This Property Is Listed
This property appears on the sites below. Listings matching on location, land area and building area are merged into a single article as the same property.
| Kenbiya | ¥32,900,000View listing |
Assessed Value Breakdown
| Land assessed value | ¥9,448,400 |
| Building assessed value | ¥17,853,000 |
| Total assessed value | ¥27,301,400 |
| Asking price | ¥32,900,000 |
| Assessed ratio | 83% |
Calculation basis
- Land = road price ¥115,000/m² × land area 82.16m²
- Building = replacement cost ¥220,000/m² × floor area 81.15m² × remaining life 22y ÷ statutory life 22y
- Built Oct 2026 (0 years old)
Official Road Price Trend (last 3 years)
Cumulative change 2024 → 2026: +9.5%| Year | Road price (JPY/m²) | YoY |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 105,000 | — |
| 2025 | 110,000 | +4.8% |
| 2026 | 115,000 | +4.5% |
※ Based on inheritance-tax road prices published each July — a reference for the trend in land collateral value.
How We Checked This Property
We checked the boundary between the road price area and the multiplier-rate area of Oaza Matsugo on the 2026 road price map, and cross-checked the 10 listing photos, GSI elevation data and the area figures on Kenbiya and SUUMO.
What We Could Not Confirm
- The legal classification of the private road in front (for example, whether it is a designated road) is not stated in the listing, although a building confirmation number is listed.
- There is no photo of the rear (northwest) boundary, so the height difference there and whether there is a fence or retaining wall have not been confirmed.
- The building area is given as 81.15 m² or 85.95 m² depending on the site; which figure will be registered should be confirmed with the agent.
- The house is not yet completed, so the finished exterior and grounds (including the two-car parking space) could not be checked in photos. The handover date also differs by listing (October or November 2026).
- Kenbiya classifies it as a detached rental house, but the expected rent and yield have not been set, so income cannot be evaluated from the listing.
※ Rather than reproducing the listing as-is, we verified the figures against public sources such as the official road price maps and the listing photos. This is not based on a site visit, so please confirm on site and with the seller before deciding.
Neighborhood ① Shopping Near the Station
Neighborhood ② Dining Near the Station
About This Property
This is a newly built detached house in Oaza Matsugo, Tokorozawa (around lot No. 71), a 19-minute walk from Higashi-Tokorozawa Station on the JR Musashino Line (the listing also gives a route of 3 minutes by bus plus a 6-minute walk from the Shimo-Yasumatsu bus stop) and a 29-minute walk from Akitsu Station on the Seibu Ikebukuro Line. The zoning is Category 1 medium-to-high-rise exclusive residential. According to the SUUMO listing, nearby facilities include FamilyMart (about 480 m), Welcia (about 560 m), Belc (about 720 m), Yaoko (about 910 m), Higashi-Tokorozawa Nursery School (about 410 m), Ushinuma Elementary School (about 880 m), Yasumatsu Junior High School (about 1,120 m), Tokorozawa Daiichi Hospital (about 630 m) and Tokorozawa Sakura Town (about 1,080 m). The distances to the restaurants under Nearby Places are straight-line distances between the shop locations in OpenStreetMap and the address point for Oaza Matsugo lot 71 obtained from the GSI address search, not walking routes.
It is a one-unit development (Tokorozawa Matsugo Phase 4) priced at 32.9 million yen. The two-story wooden house (post-and-beam construction) has a 3LDK+WIC layout with a 14.5-jo LDK. The listing states that it has long-life quality housing certification and a design housing performance evaluation, with a construction housing performance evaluation planned. The land is 82.16 m² (surveyed) and freehold, with a building coverage ratio of 60% and a floor area ratio of 200% (one listing shows 160% because of the width of the front road). Utilities are public water, public sewer and centralized LP gas. Parking is an outdoor car space for two cars, not a built-in garage. The house is not yet completed: completion is scheduled for October 2026, and handover is planned for October or November 2026 depending on the listing. Kenbiya classifies it as a detached rental house, but no rent or yield has been set.
Using 115,000 yen/m² (leasehold ratio D), the most common road price for the block roads in this part of Oaza Matsugo on the 2026 (Reiwa 8) road price map, the assessed value is about 83.0% of the price. The northern part of Oaza Matsugo is a multiplier-rate area, but the area around lot 71 falls within the road price area. Using 120,000 yen/m² for the road that the private road connects to gives about 84.2%, 110,000 yen/m² gives about 81.7%, and even the lowest nearby band of 105,000 yen/m² gives about 80.5%. The road price on this route rose from 105,000 yen/m² in 2024 to 110,000 yen/m² in 2025 and 115,000 yen/m² in 2026 (about 9.5% over two years). As a new building, the house is valued with its full statutory useful life remaining.
⚠️ The building area differs between listings: 85.95 m² on Kenbiya and 81.15 m² (surveyed) on SUUMO. The assessment uses the smaller 81.15 m² (with 85.95 m² it would be about 86.2%). The lot faces a 4 m wide private road on the southeast side, and the private road burden is shown as a co-ownership share of 28.46 m² × 1537/17276 (about 2.53 m²). We treat this as a share in a separate road parcel and do not deduct it from the land area. The legal classification of the private road (for example, whether it is a designated road) is not stated, although a building confirmation number is listed. The three on-site photos taken during construction show the lot level with the private road, with no step, retaining wall, stairway access or flag-shaped layout, but there is no photo of the rear (northwest) boundary, so it remains unconfirmed. The same property is also listed three times on SUUMO at the same price.
Estimated Financing
Suggested Lenders
※ General tendencies of lenders covering this area, for information only. This does not guarantee or suggest any specific financing outcome.
Learn About Assessed Value and Financing
Our blog explains the basics you need to read the numbers on this page.

