積算100
[Assessed 82%] Detached house in Fujisawa, Kanagawa — 6 min from Chogo Sta.
Assessed 82%Detached houseFujisawa, KanagawaChogo Sta. 6 min walk

[Assessed 82%] Detached house in Fujisawa, Kanagawa — 6 min from Chogo Sta.

Published: Sep 10, 2026Updated: Sep 10, 2026

Property Overview

LocationFujisawa, Kanagawa
Nearest StationOdakyu Enoshima Line Chogo Sta.
Walk6 min walk
Assessed Ratio82%Assessed 82%
Price¥44,800,000
TypeDetached house
StructureWooden
BuiltBuilt Jul 2026 (0 years old)
Land Area201.83㎡
Building Area96.05㎡

Where This Property Is Listed

This property appears on the sites below. Listings matching on location, land area and building area are merged into a single article as the same property.

Kenbiya¥44,800,000View listing

Assessed Value Breakdown

Land assessed value¥15,600,000
Building assessed value¥21,131,000
Total assessed value¥36,731,000
Asking price¥44,800,000
Assessed ratio82%

Calculation basis

  • Land assessed value was entered manually by the operator.
  • Building = replacement cost ¥220,000/m² × floor area 96.05m² × remaining life 22y ÷ statutory life 22y
  • Built Jul 2026 (0 years old)

Official Road Price Trend (last 3 years)

Cumulative change 2024 → 2026: +8.3%
YearRoad price (JPY/m²)YoY
2024120,000
2025125,000+4.2%
2026130,000+4.0%

Based on inheritance-tax road prices published each July — a reference for the trend in land collateral value.

How We Checked This Property

We measured the site plan pixel by pixel to size the pole of this flagpole lot, and calibrated the 2026 roadside land price map against the distance from Chogo Station, checking each figure in turn.

Effective land area

We measured the listing's site plan pixel by pixel, took the area ratio between the flag and the pole, and normalised it against the stated total of 201.83 sqm to arrive at roughly 81.8 sqm for the pole. Two checks support this: the pole width at the derived scale matches the stated frontages of 2.18 metres plus 0.75 metres, and other units in the same development have land areas of about 120 sqm. We assessed on about 120 sqm of usable land. Without deducting the pole the assessed ratio would be 105.7 percent.

Locating the road price

We traced the local streets in Takakura on roadside land price map 76019 for 2026. Because the location is given only as Takakura with no lot number, we drew a radius of about 480 metres from Chogo Station corresponding to the stated 6-minute walk, and from the 125,000 to 175,000 yen per sqm band of local streets inside it we took the conservative 130,000 yen per sqm. The 175,000 to 180,000 yen values along the arterial road have a different character and were not used. We calibrated the map independently from two points on the same sheet — a lot-number annotation and a municipal park — and both axes agreed at about 0.86 metres per point (roughly 1:2500).

View source
On-site check from photos

We opened 7 of the 10 published images (floor plan, two exteriors, the frontage road, two views along the pole, and the site plan). Where the pole meets the road, new concrete paving sits flush with the street, with no step or stair access. The walls around the site measure about 0.5 metres east of the pole, about 0.5 to 0.9 metres east of the flag portion, and about 0.3 to 0.5 metres to the west — all below our 1-metre exclusion threshold for retained soil. Heights were cross-checked against two references: the 190 mm course of concrete blocks and the 3.0 metre width of the pole.

Building valuation assumptions

Completed in July 2026. The 96.05 sqm floor area matches the 48.85 sqm ground floor and 47.20 sqm first floor in the plan exactly, so no built-in garage is included. At zero years old the full 22-year statutory life for wooden construction remains, and the building assesses at 21.13 million yen, close to 60 percent of the total assessment.

Rights and restrictions

The land is freehold, in an area with a leasehold ratio of D (60 percent). Zoning is neighbourhood commercial with 80 percent building coverage and 200 percent floor area ratio, in an urbanisation promotion area. The listing's road access field says only "one side" and omits the direction and width. The site plan shows frontages of 2.18 metres and 0.75 metres onto a road designated under Article 42-1-1 to the south, with an Article 42-2 road alongside the east of the pole. There is no mention of a rebuilding prohibition, cliff ordinance or leasehold.

Listing check

This is unit 4 of a four-unit new development, and the price and areas all correspond to that single unit (each unit is listed separately, so these are not range figures). It is a completed house with no tie-in building contract. Gross yield and expected rent are not disclosed. The listing contains no information on nearby facilities; those in this article were gathered from OpenStreetMap within 800 metres of Chogo Station.

What We Could Not Confirm

  • The listing gives the location only as Takakura, without a chome or lot number, so the roadside land price is a representative value taken from the band within a 6-minute walk of Chogo Station. It would be worth re-measuring if the lot number becomes known.
  • The pole area is an estimate from the site plan, not a figure from a registered survey. If the pole proves larger on the ground, the assessed ratio falls further.
  • The listing does not state the direction or width of the frontage road. Six properties with a similarly blank access field have previously been passed over on grounds of a rebuilding prohibition.
  • A high-voltage transmission tower stands immediately north to east of the site. Whether the site lies directly under the lines, or carries an easement or other restricted area, cannot be determined from the listing.
  • Gross yield and expected rent are not disclosed. Anyone buying to let would need to confirm the achievable rent with the agent.

Rather than reproducing the listing as-is, we verified the figures against public sources such as the official road price maps and the listing photos. This is not based on a site visit, so please confirm on site and with the seller before deciding.

Neighborhood ① Shopping Near the Station

Odakyu OX
1 min walk from the station

A supermarket about 38 metres from Chogo Station.

Source
Drug Store Smile
2 min walk from the station

A drugstore about 68 metres from Chogo Station.

Source
FamilyMart
1 min walk from the station

A convenience store about 39 metres from Chogo Station.

Source

Neighborhood ② Dining Near the Station

Doutor Coffee Shop
1 min walk from the station

A coffee shop about 33 metres from Chogo Station.

Source
Chogo-an
2 min walk from the station

A soba restaurant about 64 metres from Chogo Station.

Source
Kokuya
2 min walk from the station

A Chinese restaurant about 73 metres from Chogo Station.

Source

About This Property

This is a flagpole lot, and the pole (access strip) accounts for about 40 percent of the site. Of the 201.83 sqm of land in the listing, roughly 81.8 sqm is the pole. Our practice is to exclude the pole from the assessment, so we calculate on about 120 sqm of usable land. Using the full 201.83 sqm would give an assessed ratio of 105.7 percent; excluding the pole gives 82.0 percent. The gap is large, so how you view the pole changes the picture considerably.

We derived the pole's area by measuring the listing's site plan pixel by pixel. Two checks support it: the pole width read off the drawing matches the stated frontage of 2.18 metres plus 0.75 metres, and other units in the same development have land areas of about 120 sqm. The pole runs about 25.7 metres and includes tandem parking for two cars.

The property is in Takakura, Fujisawa, a 6-minute walk from Chogo Station on the Odakyu Enoshima Line. Zoning is neighbourhood commercial with 80 percent building coverage and 200 percent floor area ratio, giving more building capacity than the low-rise residential areas nearby. An Odakyu OX supermarket is a minute from the station and a drugstore two minutes, so daily shopping is concentrated around the station.

The house was completed in July 2026: a two-storey wooden 4LDK with 96.05 sqm of floor area. It is unit 4 of a four-unit development, sold as a completed house with no tie-in building contract. The floor area excludes any built-in garage — the 48.85 sqm ground floor and 47.20 sqm first floor in the plan add up to exactly 96.05 sqm. It is currently vacant, and the gross yield and expected rent are not disclosed in the listing.

The assessment breaks down into 15.60 million yen of land (130,000 yen per sqm under the 2026 roadside land price, times 120 sqm of usable land) and 21.13 million yen of building, totalling 36.73 million yen. Against the 44.8 million yen asking price that is an assessed ratio of 82.0 percent. At zero years old the building carries its full assessed value, so it accounts for nearly 60 percent of the total. Roadside land prices in Takakura have risen 5,000 yen a year: 120,000 in 2024, 125,000 in 2025 and 130,000 in 2026.

A few things to check. The listing gives the location only as "Takakura" without a chome or lot number, so we took the roadside land price from the band of local streets falling within the 6-minute (about 480 metre) radius of Chogo Station, choosing the conservative 130,000 yen per sqm. The lowest value we could confirm inside that radius, 125,000 yen, still gives 80.6 percent, and the upper 140,000 yen gives 84.7 percent, so neither falls below 80 percent.

Second, the listing's road access field says only "one side" and gives neither the direction nor the width of the frontage road. We publish properties with a blank access field while flagging it, but six properties have been passed over for that same reason in the past. The site plan shows frontages of 2.18 metres and 0.75 metres onto a road designated under Article 42-1-1 of the Building Standards Act to the south, with an Article 42-2 road running alongside the east of the pole.

Finally, a high-voltage transmission tower stands immediately north to east of the site and features prominently in two of the listing's exterior photographs. We have not treated it as grounds for exclusion, but it can affect letting and any future sale, so we suggest checking it on site.

Estimated Financing

Assessed value ¥36,731,000 → estimated loan ¥36,730,000 (82% of the asking price)

Actual loan availability, amounts and terms are subject to each bank's screening.

Suggested Lenders

関西みらい銀行
Regional bankAssessed-value focusedStrong with detached houses
土地から新築OK。 築古過ぎず、好立地で積算割合が高く、キャッシュフローが回る物件であれば、検討対象となる。 産休中はNG。 築古過ぎる場合は、信用金庫・信用組合のセゾンファンデックス保証付の不動産担保ローンが適す。
滋賀銀行
Regional bankAssessed-value focusedStrong with detached houses
土地から新築OK。 好立地で積算割合が高く、キャッシュフローが回る物件であれば、検討対象となる。 但し、産休中はNG。
信用金庫・信用組合のセゾンファンデックス保証付の不動産担保融資
Shinkin bankAssessed-value focusedStrong with detached houses
築古でも可。 築年数は問わず、土地の積算さえ出ていれば、20年程度の期間で融資してくれるケースが多い。 但し、立地が良くないと、担保評価が付かず取扱不可となる。 新築や築浅に関しても、建物の価値を適切に判断してくれる為、やりやすい。

General tendencies of lenders covering this area, for information only. This does not guarantee or suggest any specific financing outcome.

Ask About This PropertyWe offer purchase consultation, brokerage and consulting services.Found an error in this listing? Let us know here
[Assessed 100.9%] Detached house in Midori Ward, Sagamihara, Kanagawa — 19 min from Aihara Sta.
Assessed 100.9%
Source: Kenbiya
Detached house

[Assessed 100.9%] Detached house in Midori Ward, Sagamihara, Kanagawa — 19 min from Aihara Sta.

Midori Ward, Sagamihara, KanagawaJR Yokohama Line Aihara Sta. 19 min walk
¥39M
Sep 18, 2026
[Assessed 90.9%] Detached house in Midori Ward, Sagamihara, Kanagawa — 19 min from Aihara Sta.
Assessed 90.9%
Source: Kenbiya
Detached house

[Assessed 90.9%] Detached house in Midori Ward, Sagamihara, Kanagawa — 19 min from Aihara Sta.

Midori Ward, Sagamihara, KanagawaJR Yokohama Line Aihara Sta. 19 min walk
¥43M
Sep 18, 2026
[Assessed 93.9%] Detached house in Atsugi, Kanagawa — 12 min from Aiko-Ishida Sta.
Assessed 93.9%
Source: SUUMO
Detached house

[Assessed 93.9%] Detached house in Atsugi, Kanagawa — 12 min from Aiko-Ishida Sta.

Atsugi, KanagawaOdakyu Odawara Line Aiko-Ishida Sta. 12 min walk
¥33.8M
Sep 18, 2026